University of Fairfax announces the inaugural class of Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society members

The University of Fairfax announces its inaugural class into Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society—Delta of Virginia Chapter, the national honor society for accredited distance learning institutions. These students are inducted into the society for their dedication to distance education, their leadership, their character, and their academic achievement.

“The University of Fairfax is well represented by these students who are committed to their studies,” said Frank Longaker, president of University of Fairfax. “Excellence will follow these students into their careers.”

The Inaugural Class of Delta Epsilon Tau, Delta of Virginia chapter:

Name Hometown Major
Albertina Briney Raleigh, NC Doctorate of Information Assurance
Regina Bumper Woodbridge, VA Doctorate of Business Administration
Etinnie Burnett Tega Cay, SC Doctorate of Information Assurance
Nora Cole Murphy Washington, District of Columbia Doctorate of Business Administration
Cristy Cross Summerville, SC Doctorate of Information Assurance
James Senger Irving, TX Doctorate of Information Assurance
Bruce Young Palmyra, PA Doctorate of Information Assurance


The University of Fairfax congratulates all students inducted into this esteemed society!

Translate »
University of Fairfax